The Northern Meeting
Logo Logo
Hover your mouse cursor over the images below to view a larger version.

Competition Winners 2010  Competition Winners 2007  Competition Winners 2008  competition winners 2006  Competition Winners 2009  Competition Winners 2011  Competition Winners 2012  Competition Winners 2013  Competition Winners 2014 
Competition Winners 2010

Neil Walker, winner of "B" March

Dr Brendon Eade, winner of "A" March Strathspey & Reel

Andrew Bonar, winner of the Silver Medal and the overall winner of the "B" grade events

P. Andrew Hayes, winner of the Gold Medal presented by John McDougall, the winner of The Highland Society of London's Gold Medal in 1960

Jack Lee, winner of the Gold Clasp

Gordon Walker, winner of the Hornpipe and Jig

Stuart Liddell, winner of the Former Winners March, Strathspey & Reel and also the winner of The Northern Meeting Quaich

Website Design & Hosting by Digital Routes Ltd

©2005 The Northern Meeting